Office Hours: M-F 9am-5pm             Garden Center Hours:  M-F 10am-5pm  Saturday 10am-4pm  Sunday CLOSED

CONTACT INFO

You may reach Lowney’s Landscaping Center by any of the following means - 

Mail or in Person                                                        Phone, Fax, or EmailLowney's Aerial 2014
Lowney’s Landscaping Center                                 Office: (920) 733-2560
6064 North Richmond Street                                   Fax: (920) 574-3922 
Appleton, WI  54913                                                  Email: info@lowneyslandscaping.com

  Sheriff Modified

Design/Sales

Steve Tuma – Landscape Designer
Email: steve@lowneyslandscaping.com 
Phone: (920) 733-2560

Christine Kosiorek – Landscape Architect
Email: christine@lowneyslandscaping.com 
Phone: (920) 733-2560

10470881_834416559904696_7860440764228793698_nDeb Willis – Sales Consultant
Email: deb@lowneyslandscaping.com
Phone: (920) 733-2560

Joe Lowney – Owner/President
Email: joe@lowneyslandscaping.com 
Phone: (920) 733-2560

photo

Maintenance/Sales

Jeremy Stryhn – Account Manager/Sales Consultant 
Email: jeremy@lowneyslandscaping.com
Phone: (920) 733-2560

Carpentry

Kevin Voight – Carpentry Specialist
Email: kevin@lowneyslandscaping.com
Phone: (920) 733-2560

Garden Center

Tyrone Brummeyer – Garden Center Manager 
Email: tyrone@lowneyslandscaping.com
Phone: (920) 733-2560

Sign up for our email newsletter list to receive notice of upcoming events and specials.

We are currently seeking qualified personnel.  Please visit our employment page, or contact us at (920) 733-2560 or info@lowneyslandscaping.com for details.